meet my mom

9 May

I’m a day late, but yesterday was spent working, and then spoiling my mom with dinner, a movie, and a pedicure.

I’ll just cut to the chase here. My mom is awesome.

Not only is she super good looking and smart, she’s super fun!
I can party with my mom anywhere, anytime.


Yup. That’s my mom pole dancing at her friend’s bachlorette.

Aside from being awesome in general, she’s pretty much the best when it comes to mothering us as well. She never ever judges us no matter what. She is always there with wise advice, but supports us no matter what choices we make.

happy mothers day to the coolest mom on the planet.

    

Leave a Reply

