daily challenge

10 Dec

I joined the daily challenge today.

Thought it would be fun!!

Today’s challenge is:

Find a picture that represents one of your physical fitness goals.

Madonna ( a long time idol of mine) stretching in Vanity Fair magazine.

The details of the fitness goal specified that it’s something you hope to accomplish in the next 2-4 weeks.

I’ve been extremely stressed lately, you guys. My very dear friend Robyn pointed out how much happier I was back in the summer of 2006 (or was it 2007?) when I was practicing yoga 4 times a week. Sure, I have other fitness goals, but I often feel that stretching gets overlooked. I’m on my feet all day at work, and I come home very sore, my knees are achy, my feet hurt, and I just want to sit (thank you God for blessing me with Rheumatoid Arthritis). I think taking the time to stretch will work wonders for my energy, self-esteem, and stress (which will ultimately make me happier all around)

Have you joined the challenge?

what is your fitness goal??

Leave a Reply

