Three turn ons

10 Oct

1. Compassion – surprise surprise. I seriously dig compassionate guys. Are you passionate about something?? Social justice? the environment?? do you spend your entire Saturday every Saturday feeding the homeless??? That’s hot.

2. Intelligence – I love smart nerd boys. Wanna get my motor running? Tell me about some theory I don’t understand…. let me catch you reading The Fabric of the Cosmos on your free time.

3. Confidence – Not to be confused with arrogance and cockiness (word?) which are both major turn offs. Confidence is sexy. Are you a really possessive, jealous guy? Then you’re probably really insecure – and I can’t deal with that.

Leave a Reply

