6 things I wish I had never done

11 Sep

1. lied. But everyone has lied at some point in their life.

2. flirted with an eating disorder – things just got so out of hand

3. eaten junk food when I was emotional (or eaten my way through my parent’s divorce..)

4. fallen off my bike and torn my labia

5. hit my sister when I was 15

6. watched Lord of the Rings. What a snore those movies were. (please don’t hate. I respect the views of those who like the movies, so please respect mine. It just wasn’t my kind of movie)

Leave a Reply

