am I a thief?

4 Jul

I have a confession to make.

Every single day for the past week, I have gone to Starbucks, ordered a grande-nowhip-soy-strawberries-and-cream, taken my delicious (yet surprisingly sugar-free and awesome) treat into Chapters, and sat down to read a novel. That I have not purchased. I just sit there, and read it. And don’t pay for it.

I’m almost finished the book, too!!

I’m going to miss living across the street from Chapters.

2 Responses to “am I a thief?”

  1. Jill July 4, 2010 at 11:18 pm #

    You are not a thief- it is an excellent idea! 😛

  2. Leah @ Simply Fabulous July 5, 2010 at 5:57 am #

    Nope..the amount of times i’ve gone in to read trashy celeb magazines without paying. Now a whole novel, that’s a great idea!!

Leave a Reply

