Invites sent!!

8 Mar

I’m so excited, and I just can’t hide it. I’m about to lose control and I think I like it. I’m so excited, and I just can’t hide it… and I know I know I know I know I know I want you


just in case you didn’t notice in previous posts. I’ve been busy busy busy addressing the 77 wedding invitations we had to get out.

I am SO HAPPY to say that the invitations are now nice and cozy in their new home – the mailbox in front of the seven 11 convenience store. Just chillin’, waiting for the mailman to come pick them up tomorrow.

The next two weeks I’m back in classes. I have a huge presentation to work on, and a paper to start… pretty sure wedding planning will be put on hold and  the blog will be neglected. We’ll see though!!

Going to shower and have me some sweet dreams.

‘night ‘night!!

One Response to “Invites sent!!”

  1. rovisi March 8, 2010 at 12:46 pm #

    If you neglect this blog…
    …I killz you!

Leave a Reply

