New Beginning

19 Feb

So here it is. My new blog.

I wish I could say that this was a first-time for me, but it’s not. I’ve blogged before. I never was very good at keeping them up.

Time to try again.

I’m currently living the busiest and most exciting time of my life, it would sort of be a shame not to have some kind of record to chronicle the experience.

I will be graduating from nursing in April,  getting married in June, and moving to a new city (yet to be determined, so stay tuned!) in September. I’m busier than I have ever been and now I’m starting a blog. I must be crazy.

And because no blog is complete without a picture, I leave you with this.

This is my favourite picture of us.

Leave a Reply

